Cause how can you NOT celebrate? It’s the only day of the year I eat a donut.

But it was a Fonut.


Fonuts are on 3rd street in LA, conveniently close to my house. Baked or steamed, never fried. And they’re gluten-free. Some are vegan.

This, my friends, is a red velvet Fonut.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.